Hashnode Bootcamp 3 - Personal portfolio plans

Hashnode Bootcamp 3 - Personal portfolio plans

ยท

1 min read

This article is in reference to the 3rd session of Hashnode Bootcamp 3 by Colby Fayock.

1.jpg

I have a personal portfolio which you can visit here. My future plans for my portfolio are as follows :-

  • Redevelop my portfolio from scratch in MongoDB, Express, Angular, Node(MEAN stack).

  • Improve the SEO of my portfolio. I have a little experience with SEO and Digital Marketing.

  • Drive more user engagement to my portfolio by providing more CTA's.

  • Improve the UI of my portfolio to make it attractive.

  • Showcase all of my projects.

  • Develop a dynamic script to show all the articles, GitHub Contributions etc.. in one place.

  • Link my Hashnode blog to the portfolio.

That's all, I have as of now. Since, Progress is impossible without change. Will keep updating my portfolio in future also.